Feed me

Feed me, feed me a heart and the conjurer o’me will show you a ghastly trick.

Feed me, feed me a start and the traveler o’me will show you a journey from primal being.

Feed me, feed me a line and the spinner o’me will show you a story hatched.

Feed me, feed me a wish and the dreamer o’me will show you the hope lasted.

Feed me, feed me a chance and the grabber o’me will show you my flag masted.

Feed me, feed me a life and the human o’me will show you why god acted.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

